Project dedign development

PSIDesignProject dedign development

Base price 1000$

The effectiveness of design, the degree of its impact on the visitor, the motivation to make a purchase directly depends on its aesthetics and thoughtfulness. Graphics, gamma and functional of an individual site, for example, can prejudge success or doom to failure a costly advertising campaign.

In online trading, the visitor decides to leave / stay for one to two seconds, and he will immediately leave the page if there is nothing to catch on.

Bright and thoughtful packaging is the status of the seller and confidence in the quality - for the consumer.

Professional designers of our agency are well acquainted with the basics of marketing and the fundamentals of the psychology of the buyer. This allows you to develop an effective advertising object (from a website to a match label) that matches the tastes and preferences of a particular target group.

So, a successful and aesthetic web resource takes into account the needs of the guests and the owner:

  • He knows everything about the target audience: how is it presented on the Internet, what does he prefer and how to build a dialogue, what is its specificity
  • Another priority for developers is the convenience and efficiency of the owner's interaction with his own resource. The customer receives instructions on the independent management of the site, its content / updates

At your request, we will develop a unique appearance of anything from scratch - taking into account your company's philosophy and the specifics of its activities. Another option is rebranding making adjustments to an existing design.

Whatever option you choose, the result will be the expansion of the boundaries of your business, the successful promotion of products or services to the market, their recognition and relevance.

Разработка дизайна

PSIДизайнРазработка дизайна

Эффективность дизайна, степень его воздействия на посетителя, мотивация на совершение покупки напрямую зависит от его эстетичности и продуманности. Графика, гамма и функционал индивидуального сайта, например, - может предрешить успех или обречь на провал дорогостоящую рекламную кампанию.

В онлайн-торговле посетитель принимает решение уйти/остаться в течение одной-двух секунд, и он немедленно уйдет со страницы, если взгляду не за что зацепиться.

Яркая и продуманная упаковка - это статус продавца и уверенность в качестве - для потребителя.

Профессиональные дизайнеры нашего агентства хорошо знакомы с основами маркетинга и основами психологии покупателя. Это позволяет разработать эффективный объект рекламы (от веб-сайта до спичечной этикетки), отвечающий вкусам и предпочтениям той или иной целевой группы.

Так, успешный и эстетичный веб-ресурс учитывает потребности гостей и владельца:

  • Он знает все о целевой аудитории: как она представлена в Интернете, что предпочитает и как строить диалог, в чем ее специфика
  • Еще один приоритет для разработчиков - удобство и оперативность взаимодействия владельца с собственным ресурсом. Заказчику получает инструкцию по самостоятельному управлению сайтом, его наполнению/актуализации

По вашему желанию мы разработаем уникальный внешний вид чего-угодно с нуля - с учетом философии вашей компании и спецификами ее деятельности. Другой вариант - ребрендинг внесение корректив в уже существующий дизайн.

Какой бы вариант вы ни предпочли, результатом станет расширение границ вашего бизнеса, успешное продвижение на рынок продукции или услуг, их узнаваемость и востребованность.